Contact Us

 

240 Court St., Reno, Nv

(775) 324-6133

Open Daily 8am–9pm

 

 

General Manager
Amber Sallaberry (Amber@greatbasinfood.coop)

Human Resources
Geneva Mora (Humanresources@greatbasinfood.coop)

Marketing
Dane Haman (Dane@greatbasinfood.coop)

Forefront and Member Owner Services
David Benke (David@greatbasinfood.coop)

Store Operations
Andrew Yokum (Andrew@greatbasinfood.coop)

Local Food & Sustainability
Jacob Nachel (Jacob@greatbasinfood.coop)

Fresh [produce, prepared foods, juice bar]
Zach Cannady (produce@greatbasinfood.coop)

Grocery Megan Eisemann (megan@greatbasinfood.coop)

Wellness, Home, Personal Care & Gifts
Jolene Cook (wellness@greatbasinfood.coop)

DROPP (for all local products and produce)
Nicole Sallaberry (Nicole@greatbasinfood.coop)

Finance Department Coordinator & Accounts Payable and Receivable
Michelle Glenn (michelle@greatbasinfood.coop)

The Great Basin Community Food Co-op

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes