Contact Us

 

240 Court St., Reno, Nv

(775) 324-6133

Open Daily 7:30am–9pm

 

 

General Manager
Amber Sallaberry (amber@greatbasinfood.coop)

Human Resources
Geneva Mora (humanresources@greatbasinfood.coop)

Marketing
Dane Haman (marketing@greatbasinfood.coop)

Forefront and Member Owner Services
Jacob Nachel (info@greatbasinfood.coop)

Store Operations
Jesse Lopez (jesse@greatbasinfood.coop)

Local Food & Sustainability
Jacob Nachel (localfood@greatbasinfood.coop)

Produce Manager
Brenton Aiken (produce@greatbasinfood.coop)

Grocery Manager
Megan Eisemann (grocery@greatbasinfood.coop)

Cafe Manager
Wilson Wood (foodshedcafe@greatbasinfood.coop)

Kitchen Manager
Erika Pinto (preparedfoods@greatbasinfood.coop)

Bakery
Amelia Sallaberry (bakery@greatbasinfood.coop)

Juice Bar
Shaine Shipp (juice@greatbasinfood.coop)

Wellness, Home, Personal Care & Gifts
Scott Bates (wellness@greatbasinfood.coop)

DROPP (for all local products and produce)
Nicole Sallaberry (info@greatbasinfood.coop)

Finance Department Coordinator & Accounts Payable and Receivable
Michelle Nash (finance@greatbasinfood.coop)

The Great Basin Community Food Co-op

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes