Contact Us

General Manager
Amber Sallaberry (Amber@greatbasinfood.coop | 775-324-6133 x 181)

Human Resources
Geneva More (Humanresources@greatbasinfood.coop | 775-324-6133 x 129)

Marketing
Dane Haman (Dane@greatbasinfood.coop | 775-324-6133 x 113)

Member Owner Services
David Benke (David@greatbasinfood.coop | 775-324-6133 x 106)

Packaged Grocery & Bulk
Andrew Yokum (Andrew@greatbasinfood.coop | 775-324-6133 x 105)

Refrigerated, Frozen & Meat
Jacob Nachel (Jacob@greatbasinfood.coop | 775-324-6133 105)

Produce
Zach Cannady (produce@greatbasinfood.coop | 775-324-6133 x 101)

Prepared Foods
Phineas Porter (preparedfoods@greatbasinfood.coop | 775-324-6133 x 108)

Wellness, Home, Personal Care & Gifts
Jolene Cook (wellness@greatbasinfood.coop | 775-324-6133 x 104)

DROPP (for all local products and produce)
Nicole Sallaberry (Nicole@greatbasinfood.coop | 775-324-6133 x 106)

Beer, Wine, Cheese & Specialty Items
Nicole Madden (Nicolem@greatbasinfood.coop | 775-324-6133 x 105)

Finance Department Coordinator & Accounts Payable and Receivable
Yvonne Griffith (Finance@greatbasinfood.coop | 775-324-6133 x 103)

The Great Basin Community Food Co-op

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes